Near you Always and Hostage by Ebalways

This author has left the Twific Community, and deleted all of her stories.

Reasons as posted on her profile:

Due to unforeseen issues, I have to leave the Twific community. Thanks to all who have supported me throughout my experience, and I’m truly sorry to all those reading. I don’t like disappointing anyone. There is so much going on in my life, and I’m just not able to keep up with fan fiction any more. This was a tough decision, and I ultimately had to decide what was best for myself. Take care, and please remember to have fun with fan fic. That was the intent all along.



I do not know the details, nor do I know if she’ll ever repost. I just thought I should put this Edit in case you stumble upon these blinkies and feel like reading these stories.

Near You Always

Summary:
Bella Swan is a young, successful book editor and not looking for any type of serious relationship. When her friend Emmett McCarty’s cousin returns to Seattle after a long absence and life changing events, will the gorgeous paramedic change her mind?

Twilight – Rated: M – English – Romance/Drama – Chapters: 46 – Bella & Edward – Complete


The Hostage

Summary:

Trapped by the realities of her life, Bella Swan lives in solitude until the day everything changes. SWAT officer Edward Cullen wants to help, but getting too close to the courageous older woman may be more than either one can handle. AH, Lang/Lemons.

Twilight – Rated: M – English – Drama/Romance – Work in Progress-Bella & Edward


2 thoughts on “Near you Always and Hostage by Ebalways

    • Nope bb. I only once came into contact with the writer. When she asked me for these blinkies. I read the posted chapters she had back then to do a better job, but I wasn’t even a reader of these stories, so I never bothered saving them or anything. Sorry xxx

Leave a Reply

