Riding the Fence by @morethanmyself

Hi! *waves* I’m here to share a couple of my newest creations…

This story is barely on chapter 3, and as you can see from the Blinkie&Banner is not your typical E&B story…

Summary: He’s everything she thought she’d never want. He just wanted to get in her pants. Which side of the fence does she land on? “I don’t go all fan-girl crush on anybody. I don’t plan on starting now, either, especially over some random boy.” 100% Cowboy Free

Twilight – Rated: M – English – Romance/Humor –  Bella & Edward

I must issue a femmeslash warning for those who are not into that. Bella is a bit naughty and likes to play both sides, but this is undoubtedly an Edward&Bella story, so have no fears in that regard.
Okay, if you feel like reading Riding the Fence by morethanmyself, just visit this link: http://www.fanfiction.net/s/6448691/1/Riding_the_Fence

and leave the author some ♥

Have a great Monday!

Ange xxx

2 thoughts on “Riding the Fence by @morethanmyself

  1. Oh I likey! The banner is a new style for you – I like the blurring and the red – it looks really cool. As for the blinkie that is one HOT kiss! *fans self* Jeebus! Well done, baby.
    xx

    • Thankee bb… yep, I’m trying a bunch of new styles lately… I don’t know… I know a lot of Banner makers have styles, I can even recognize most but I think I want to try everyone’s style before I settle …lol

Leave a Reply

