Absolution by Miss Baby

Absolution Banner


Code for Forums:

Summary: When a high profile murder case forces old enemies back together, can the sins of the past be absolved? Or have time and malice destroyed the bonds of family and love forever? AU, AH Canon pairings

Twilight – Rated: M – English – Mystery/Romance – Edward & Bella
So… I woke up this morning and read the Fictionators Teasers, like I usually do, when I realized that they added Banners to their teasers and twitter names to make, you know, ‘stalking‘ easier… 😀
Then I got to Miss Baby‘s Teaser and I noticed that she didn’t have one… for which I facepalmed….

Facepalm

I made my first Banner ever for her fic Into the Wild and yet I let Absolution go Bannerless for months… I’m a bad bad fangirl… *slaps wrist*

Anywho, once I stopped chastising myself I contacted Miss Baby and just let her know I was making her a Banner… because she’s nice and lets me hijack her fics to make Banners, she just went with the flow 🙂

And this is the final result… *points at Banner at the top of the post*

If you’re looking for a good crime/mystery story that will keep you at the edge of your seat you must…must… read Absolution by Miss Baby… She’s a master of keeping her readers on her toes… You’ll be sure to enjoy it 🙂

So that’s it for today,

Edited to add Blinkies I just made yesterday (January 1st, 2011):

Absolution Blinkie Big


Code for Forums:

Absolution Blinkie Medium


Code for Forums:

Absolution Blinkie Small


Code for Forums:

Laters,

6 thoughts on “Absolution by Miss Baby

    • HI, I just wanted to say that I love the banner, it’s awesome and that I agree 100% about Absolution. It is an amazing fic and Miss Baby always leaves me screaming for more.

      Thank you so much 🙂 I’m so glad you liked the Banner… I did it with Love… I’m a great admirer of Miss Baby… she was the second author I followed in the fandom, and she has never disappointed me…

      Thanks for visiting my blog & commenting.

      Happy New Years!

  1. Ah, now I get what you were saying on twitter earlier about losing your stalker skills. Dropped the ball on this one didn’t you? *giggles*

    No matter if it’s late if it looks as good as this. Very well portrayed banner, it really depicts the fic and that is exactly what a banner should do. Dark and edgy, but with light shining through. Well done, honey.

    Rhian
    xx

    • Thank you so much 😀 You know how important is your opinion to me… You’re my Banner-making colleague since we learned this almost together… 😉

      I’m so glad you think it reflects the spirit of the story 🙂 I did try and thanks to all the Info the author gave me I think I was able to…

    • Aw… Thank you 🙂 You’re too nice to me …

      I thought so too… it also reflected my expression when I realized my mistake pretty darn well… I so facepalmed like that… lol

Leave a Reply

