Some Kristen as Snow White manips I made

SW

SW2

I made these because @tg10781 suggested it would be a good idea with all the “Kristen as Snow White” rumors.  This is not the classical Snow White from Disney, this is the version that Kristin Kreuk made for a television movie, just so you know.

Again, if you by any chance want any of the manips on this blog, just ask. I don’t mind people using them as long as I know they’re not claiming they made them. So I’ll give  you the un-watermarked versions without problems if you want them.

Just so we’re clear, I  don’t make these on request because they take a long time to make and they don’t always turn out alright, but feel free to use the ones I already made.

2 thoughts on “Some Kristen as Snow White manips I made

  1. michelle (licpa) :
    These manips are great. You always amaze me when you create these things. Good job!

    Thank you so much bb… They’re really hard to make but somehow I feel like playing with those paper cut-out dolls when I make them 🙂 lol

Leave a Reply

