When We Fell by iambeagle (aka @megschmegg on twitter) a @Fandoms4Floods O/S


Have you ever had a friend, a friend that was more like your soul mate, a person who knew you inside-out and still liked you, even loved you?

That’s what Edward is to Bella in this One Shot iambeagle will donate to the @Fandoms4Floods compilation.

Told in EPOV, this One shot will make you smile, laugh and wish for a relationship as deep as Edward and Bella’s is. They are soul mates in the truest of senses.

Here’s a little tiny peek:

“The night you got drunk and fell out of my window, bled all over my back patio and in my back seat. The night you asked me to sit by your hospital bed and insisted I hold your hand, the night that you whispered that you loved me right before falling asleep. That’s the night I fell in love with you.”

Don’t miss the opportunity to read this story along the other fantastic stories that are being donated to the Fandoms Fight the Floods compilation.

Visit their site to learn how you can donate, and not only gain this but hundreds of other stories for your enjoyment, while you also help a great cause:  http://fandomsfightthefloods.blogspot.com/

Sayonara,

4 thoughts on “When We Fell by iambeagle (aka @megschmegg on twitter) a @Fandoms4Floods O/S

  1. I always love these VF pics of Rob & Kristen. They are so playful so I loved seeing them used in the banner. Great job

    • michelle (licpa) :
      I always love these VF pics of Rob & Kristen. They are so playful so I loved seeing them used in the banner. Great job

      Aren’t they adorable in this shoot? I always wanted to use any of the pics from this shoot but never found the chance..I’m so glad I now had an excuse 🙂

  2. Rhian0000 :
    So beautiful. You are so talented, dearest. You have so many new and stunning banners and you’re producing them at an amazing rate. Such imagination, I can barely fathom it.
    xx

    Aw…thank you bb… I just clearly have too much time to think of this stuff…lol

  3. So beautiful. You are so talented, dearest. You have so many new and stunning banners and you’re producing them at an amazing rate. Such imagination, I can barely fathom it.

    xx

Leave a Reply

