The Kind Of Pain That Heals & Preconceived Notions by Welcome2MyWorldxoxo

TKoPtH

Summary: The power death holds over us can be a crushing weight like the currents of water that drag you to the sea bed. A hitchhiker running from his past, a waitress who has her own scars. Will he just pass through or will she give him a reason to stay? ExB

Twilight – Rated: M – English – Hurt/Comfort/Romance – Edward & Bella

Link: http://www.fanfiction.net/s/6720073/1/The_Kind_Of_Pain_That_Heals

PN


Summary: A snowed in cabin. A best friend’s brother that she never knew existed. Intensity. Inexperience. And leaving your preconceived notions behind. “Tell me you don’t feel it. Tell me it’s just me that wants this wants you,and I’ll leave you alone.” ExB Mature

Twilight – Rated: M – English – Romance – Bella & Edward 

6 thoughts on “The Kind Of Pain That Heals & Preconceived Notions by Welcome2MyWorldxoxo

  1. Rhian0000 :
    Lovely dearest. I like the colour schemes that you’ve chosen. The overall tone in each stops them from being too busy, even though there’s a lot of content in the banners.
    I like the similarities between the banners, they seem like a pair which is cool as they’re from the same author. Then the contrast with the texture to set set them apart. Basically, melikey
    Love
    xx

    I really like sets. If I could I would make Blinkies&Banners for everything just for the sake of keeping unity between the designs…lol

    *sighs* I’m so OCD.

    Thank you so much for your kind words bb… you know how much your opinion means to me 🙂

  2. Lovely dearest. I like the colour schemes that you’ve chosen. The overall tone in each stops them from being too busy, even though there’s a lot of content in the banners.

    I like the similarities between the banners, they seem like a pair which is cool as they’re from the same author. Then the contrast with the texture to set set them apart. Basically, melikey 🙂

    Love
    xx

  3. michelle (licpa) :

    WOW! I love those banners. The coloring in each one is awesome.

    *giddy* Thank you for saying that… I had the hardest time deciding on coloring for those banners… I tried so many different color layers… lol Rhian and tg10781 will probably block me after how much I nagged them for opinions 😀

Leave a Reply

