Contest Banners: The Jukebox Contest Winners’ Banners

I had a great deal of fun hosting this contest with Tg10781. 😦 It was her last contest as part of this fandom *sniffles* Oh well, real life always comes first and I still get to email her aka annoy her almost everyday but I feel this contest was doubly important for that reason.

Anyhow, I wanted to post these banners here because well… I post everything I make here… lol. It was kinda difficult to find images that reflected each story, but I tried to do my best. I really hope the authors were happy with the results.

To view the winners along with the reviews written for each one go here:

As you can see by all the ties it was a really tough choice. All 43 entries were soooo good…

You can read the entries in our C2: click here to go to our Community.

Anyhow, these are the banners I made for the winners.

Hosts’ Choice

HC

1st Place Judges’ Choice

1stJ

1st Place People’s Choice

1stP

2nd Place Judges’ Choice

2ndJ

♥-♥-♥

2ndJ

♥-♥-♥

2ndJ

2nd Place People’s Choice

 

2ndP

♥-♥-♥

2ndP

3rd Place Judges’ Choice

3rdJ

♥-♥-♥

3rd Place People’s Choice

3rdP

♥-♥-♥

3rdP

♥-♥-♥

3rdP

Leave a Reply

