*New Banner* Dark Angel by Welcome2MyWorldxoxo

Dark Angel

Summary: What seemed like a man stood up. Both of his wrists were chained and he was wearing loose black pants. His chest was bare and his eyes were as black as the night. His hair was the color of fire and his expression was dark. ExB

Twilight – Rated: M – English – Supernatural/Spiritual –  Edward & Bella 

Link: http://www.fanfiction.net/s/5988969/1/Dark_Angel

If you are a  Darkward fan and/or you are interested in stories with religious themes you might want to check out this story.

4 thoughts on “*New Banner* Dark Angel by Welcome2MyWorldxoxo

  1. Love the banner! love the colors! it intrigues me to read the fic! love the pic you chose!! Great job as always!!

    • It’s quite the intriguing story… I’m glad you liked the banner… I struggled a bit with it because the story is dark and I’m sunshiny but thankfully I think I managed… 🙂

  2. Oh, very cool Ange!

    It’s dark but intriguing. Your layer masking is really great in this one and I like the grunge effect around the sides, it really brings the elements together. Nice.

    Rhian
    xx

    • Thank you bb ;o) I’m so glad you liked… I’m always nervous when I make Dark Banners… somehow I don’t think I have much darkness in me to inspire myself… lol but I like how this one turned out… *smooch*

Leave a Reply

