*NEW ADOPTION BANNER* The Princess With The Heart of Ice

So… I made a banner for the Fairy tales Challenge over at TwiFicPics. I was in a hurry, it was a Sunday, so it wasn’t particularly good. So I thought that in order to give it up for adoption it needed some reworking first.

This is the reworked version of said banner:

If you want it, you can have it, just as long as you are willing to write a story for it within the next three months and link me to said story so I can read it.

Why three months you ask? Because I’ve given some banners up in adoption before and I’m still waiting for the story to go with it after a long while, so I will have this new rule from now on for adoption banners.

If you are interested, please contact me here and I will make the necessary changes. I am willing to change the Title, add pen name, and change the tagline but I want the rest of the banner to stay as it is because I am happy with the composition and coloring.

Anywho, you know where to find me if you are interested.

Thanks,

 

Leave a Reply

