*NEW BANNER* An Honorable Intention by @luckyirishtart

First of all, thank you so much @luckyirishtart for the awesome story she wrote. It was great inspiration and your win couldn’t have been more deserved.

You all have to go read her Age of Edward entry. It’s so amazing and you won’t regret checking it out.

You can find her O/S here: http://www.fanfiction.net/s/7800399/1/An_Honorable_Intention

SUMMARY:  A letter. An honorable intention. Bella has made it on her own through the Civil War, but will a letter from her dead husband interfere with her happiness in the future?

For more Age of Edward Winners visit their site: http://www.ageofedward.com/?page_id=287

Also, a big thanks to all the people involved in the Age of Edward contest. You are all amazing folk. I personally know how hard it is to host a contest so thank you for all your hard work.

And last but not least, thanks to all the people who took the time to vote for my banner. I truly appreciate the time you took out of your days to vote for it.

So here it is… I finally placed! lol. Remember last year I entered and didn’t make it? This year I did. So excuse me for being all giddy about it. 🙂

I originally made 3 versions of this banner and here I post them all including the one that I submitted and  got Third Place:

My 3 versions:

Again thank you so much and don’t forget to read and review An Honorable Intention by luckyirishtart.

2 thoughts on “*NEW BANNER* An Honorable Intention by @luckyirishtart

Leave a Reply

