*NEW BANNER* The Sum of All Your Choices by @ange_de_laube

Hiya, just here to post my latest animated banner for my entry to The Fic This Gif Contest.

I didn’t win but had lots of fun and I also got to play around in Photoshop and made this banner:

Summary: Life is the sum of all our choices. Sometimes we choose well, sometimes wrong. In the end, you wouldn’t be who you are without your choices. Follow Edward and Bella’s path towards one of the biggest choices of their lives.

You can find my oneshot on Fanfiction.net, My Stories’ Blog, The Writer’s Coffee Shop and Archive of Our Own.

For the Winners of Fic This Gif please visit their site and also their FF.net profile.

Thank you for your time,

Leave a Reply

