*IN SUPPORT* @Fandom4TwifanG Fandom Compilation in support of Gisela G.’s family

Hi, just stopping by for a moment to let you know about this compilation some amazing authors are putting together in support of @Mad4Hugh‘s (Gisela G.) family.

I didn’t have the privilege of knowing this lovely woman but the tragedy of her unexpected passing has touched me. As a human being I can relate to the pain of those who knew and loved her and I want to do as much as I can to make the situation less stressful to them at least.

So in my case I’ll donate my banner-making skills. If any of you write please consider donating your skill as well to this cause. To do so please go to the cause’s blog: http://fandom4twifang.blogspot.com/,  email them or tweet them.

Every little bit helps. Once you’ve signed up and if you need a banner don’t hesitate to contact me, I can be found on twitter, facebook, and you can also email me. I willing to do banners for any pairing and any fandom as long as you are writing for this cause.

Thanks for your time and much love to you all,

Leave a Reply

