*NEW BANNER* For the Kids by @MaxieMooseff – Part of @Fandom4TwifanG ‘s Compilation

How are you? Yeah, it’s me again… 😀

I’m here to present you with the banner I made for MaxieMoose‘s new fic For The Kids
. She’s donating the first 3 chapters of this fic to @Fandom4TwifanG!

I can already tell I’m going to hate this Edward and he’s going to have to win me over…lol

Basically the premise is that Edward and Bella are divorced but civil to each other for the sake of their kids. They are going away on a family vacation for the 4th of July weekend with the kids and other family members– including Edward’s fiancee, Tanya.

Talk about awkward situation… lol I won’t tell you much more than that but trust me, YOU WANT TO READ this piece!

Anywho, to make this banner and add a little touch to it I made the following manip:

Stop hanging around on my blog! Go donate to @Fandom4TwifanG to get this and a lot more pieces and the opportunity to enter a raffle for books and swags!

Click here to go learn how to donate: http://fandom4twifang.blogspot.com/p/how-you-can-help.html

Thanks for your time,

Leave a Reply

