*NEW FAN ART BANNER* The Cullen Enterprise by Amethyst Jackson (@amethystjackson)

So, I read pretty much everything Amethyst Jackson writes… lol She’s one of those writers that I will probably read their grocery list. She said in today’s update of her WIP The Cullen Enterprise that she could be bribed with a banner. So here I am. lol I’m all for smut just so you know Amethyst Jackson… 😀

I made this fan art banner in honor of my love for good old CEOward 😀

The Cullen Enterprise
Author: Amethyst Jackson
ALL HUMAN: Bella has no idea how she’s going to continue supporting herself and her recovering father on her meager income…until a certain CEO waltzes in with an offer she can’t refuse.
Rated: Fiction M – English – Romance/Drama – Bella & Edward – id: 8546502


Before anyone says, “I think I’ve seen something like that before?” Yes you have. I was inspired by The Bourne Legacy Poster 🙂

Anywho, the story is pretty good so far, and I don’t think I have to sell you Amethyst Jackson‘s writing too much… lol

So go read it if you’re a CEOward purist like me… 😀

Sayonara,

2 thoughts on “*NEW FAN ART BANNER* The Cullen Enterprise by Amethyst Jackson (@amethystjackson)

Leave a Reply

