*NEW FANART BANNER* The Chosen Ones by AmaranthineX

The Chosen Ones

The Chosen Ones 

Author: AmaranthineX 

A new world order emerges after an epidemic alters the foundation of life as we know it. The human race is in danger of extinction, but a select few have the ability to propagate life. This is the ultimate survival of the fittest. AH/M

Rated: Fiction M – English – Drama/Romance – Bella & Edward – id: 9488969 – WIP


If you’re into dystopian worlds like I am. If you like a good mystery. If you want something different. This story is definitely for you! It has me on pins and needles every time it updates and I cannot figure out what’s happening — something totally foreign to me as I am used to guessing the plot of movies/books/fics just a little bit in.

I made this banner using a manip I’ve made but I hadn’t had the opportunity to use until now.

Pregnant Bella

This story placed on The Lemonade Stand’s Fab Five, so it’s not only me that thinks it’s way awesome. It has the backing of one of the best rec’ing groups in the fandom.

So, what are you waiting for? Get on The Chosen Ones‘ bandwagon! I can already tell it’s going to be a bumpy ride! 😀

Sayonara

2 thoughts on “*NEW FANART BANNER* The Chosen Ones by AmaranthineX

Leave a Reply

